10 and 11 night holidays

Waterfront at Paleros Beach Resort, Greece

10 and 11 night holidays in Greece

Sometimes a week's holiday just isn't enough but fitting in a fortnight is tricky. That's when our 10 and 11 night holiday choices come into their own.

This summer Mark Warner holidays fly from Gatwick to our fabulous Paleros Beach Resort in Greece on both Wednesdays and Sundays throughout the summer school holidays, creating 10 and 11 night durations for the perfect family holiday.

We also offer a number of 14 night holidays at our beach resorts in Greece and Turkey, giving you more flexibility and more choice on your exciting sun holiday in the Mediterranean.

Departing between Sat 27 Jul '24 and Sat 03 Aug '24

from £2286pp

Save up to £400 per family

Paleros Beach Resort

Sun 28 Jul '24

2 Adults & 2 Children

  • transportLondon Gatwick
  • room1x Family rooms
  • Promo Code: PEAK100SUN

10 nights

from

£2286pp

was
£2386pp

Save up to £400 per family

Paleros Beach Resort

Wed 31 Jul '24

2 Adults & 2 Children

  • transportLondon Gatwick
  • room1x Family rooms
  • Promo Code: PEAK100SUN

11 nights

from

£2317pp

was
£2417pp

Departing between Sat 03 Aug '24 and Sat 10 Aug '24

from £2236pp

Save up to £400 per family

Paleros Beach Resort

Sun 04 Aug '24

2 Adults & 2 Children

  • transportLondon Gatwick
  • room1x Family rooms
  • Promo Code: PEAK100SUN

10 nights

from

£2236pp

was
£2336pp

Save up to £400 per family

Paleros Beach Resort

Wed 07 Aug '24

2 Adults & 2 Children

  • transportLondon Gatwick
  • room1x Family rooms
  • Promo Code: PEAK100SUN

11 nights

from

£2317pp

was
£2417pp

Departing between Sat 10 Aug '24 and Sat 17 Aug '24

from £2236pp

Save up to £400 per family

Paleros Beach Resort

Sun 11 Aug '24

2 Adults & 2 Children

  • transportLondon Gatwick
  • room1x Family rooms
  • Promo Code: PEAK100SUN

10 nights

from

£2236pp

was
£2336pp

Save up to £400 per family

Paleros Beach Resort

Wed 14 Aug '24

2 Adults & 2 Children

  • transportLondon Gatwick
  • room1x Family rooms
  • Promo Code: PEAK100SUN

11 nights

from

£2417pp

was
£2517pp

Departing between Sat 17 Aug '24 and Sat 24 Aug '24

from £2236pp

Save up to £400 per family

Paleros Beach Resort

Sun 18 Aug '24

2 Adults & 2 Children

  • transportLondon Gatwick
  • room1x Family rooms
  • Promo Code: PEAK100SUN

10 nights

from

£2236pp

was
£2336pp

Save up to £400 per family

Paleros Beach Resort

Wed 21 Aug '24

2 Adults & 2 Children

  • transportLondon Gatwick
  • room1x Family rooms
  • Promo Code: PEAK100SUN

11 nights

from

£2317pp

was
£2417pp

Departing between Sat 24 Aug '24 and Sat 31 Aug '24

from £2424pp

Save up to £400 per family

Paleros Beach Resort

Sun 25 Aug '24

2 Adults & 2 Children

  • transportLondon Gatwick
  • room1x Family rooms
  • Promo Code: PEAK100SUN

10 nights

from

£2424pp

was
£2524pp