0207 361 8880

Opening times:

monday-friday 09:00 - 19:00

saturday 09:00 - 17:00

sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Quick Help

Telphone

if you are experiencing any problems or have a question, you can contact our Help & Support team.

0207 361 8880
Live chat

You can talk to one of our customer service team live with our chat messenger.

Launch Live Chat
Get in touch

e-Newsletter Sign-Up




Please send me news about:

  • Summer Holidays
  • Ski Holidays

NB. We will never pass your details on to a 3rd party.

Lakitira - Reviews

Kos

Key Features

  • Swimming Pools Swimming Pools
  • Restaurants Restaurants
  • Bars Bars
  • Wifi / Internet Wifi / Internet
  • Watersports Watersports
  • Mountain Biking Mountain Biking
  • Tennis Tennis
  • Fitness Classes Fitness Classes
  • Creche Creche
  • Kids Clubs Kids Clubs
  • Teenagers Club Teenagers Club
  • Evening Childcare Evening Childcare
  • Half Board Half Board
  • Health & Beauty Salon Health & Beauty Salon
  • Adult Friendly Week Adult Friendly Week
  • Specialist Tennis Week Specialist Tennis Week
  • 4 Star Resort 4 Star Resort

What's Included

  • Direct Flights
  • Resort Transfers
  • Half Board 
  • Kids' Clubs (over 2yrs)
  • Evening Childcare
  • Teenagers' Club
  • Watersports & Tuition
  • Tennis
  • Mountain Biking
  • Fitness Classes
Availability & Prices

Flying from

  • Heathrow
  • Manchester
Click here to add Review
Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Tennis
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Very enjoyable October half term holiday at Lakitira Beach Resort, Kos. Great weather always helps along with good hotel facilities and food, excellent Mark Warner and hotel staff and in particular the watersports team managed by Ben. We will be returning. Thanks, Andy

Review by Andy Chaplin who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on October 2012

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

I was worrying about the holiday as I read a couple of negative reviews, just before we travelled, but am very happy to say that our experience was very different to those reports as we had a great time. The accommodation was lovely, the best I've had in Greece. We were in the "village" area, in a unit comprising a spacious downstairs room with 3 single beds for the kids, bathroom and balcony, and an upstairs double bedroom with en-suite and balcony. It was spacious, very clean, nice bathrooms (a rarity in Greece). There were really good shutters on the balcony doors, so it was a near-perfect black-out, which is also a rarity in my experience. The only negative was that the double was two singles pushed together, which is common enough in hotels but not so good with a wooden frame bed. The kids had a wonderful time in their clubs, the staff were great. My husband enjoyed the sailing (wind gusty rather than constant, but at least plenty of wind), though did say that the boats were in variable condition. The food was fine and always plenty of it. We enjoyed having the choice of restaurants, can recommend booking in the Italian and Greek places in particular, and the Breeze bar for lunch. When we were there, Mark Warner was the substantial majority of the guests.

Review by Rachel who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 29/7/13

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Tennis
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Really well laid out resort - the beach bar was very chilled and provided an excellent relaxing, shady area - perfect for pm snooze and sunset drinks. Impressed that, even though we were there in the school summer hols, the main pool was in no way crowded. Anyway, the adults only pool was great for a proper swim. Didn't try water sports, but the beach was very nice - even did some jogging along the sand as you can follow the coast for a while and the breeze is lovely. Tennis excellent - especially Michael and Hugo who were great fun and very patient and informative coaches. Yes, would return if wanted the same type of resort-based relaxing holiday with a bit of tennis. Food not excellent, but just what you'd expect from mass resort catering and certainly always something healthy to choose amongst the stodge.

Review by Lynne Murray who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 27 July 2013

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Tennis
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Had 2 weeks in Lakitira with our 4 year old daughter. Had such a good time we are suffering from holiday blues. We flew with BA from Heathrow and flights and transfers were A1. All the Mark Warner staff were friendly and helpful as were the local hotel staff. The place was spotless from accomadation to whole resort and the watersports were great. The bathroom in our junior suite was a little cramped but this didn't really matter. The food was good on the whole if a little samey after 2 weeks and the kids food needed to be a bit more plain with more veg. You can have a la carte at the helona resort up the road which was really lovely but at extra cost. Our daughter was in mini club which offered great activities and the girls were amazing, special thanks to Kayley, Sophie, Hannah, Jade and Mandie. The early kids meal and evening creche were a godsend, meant we could eat in peace without a tired, grumpy child in tow (our experience from previous holidays). Lily also did the tots tennis course with James and Hugo, who were great and enthused her so much she then had private lessons with James, thanks guys. The viva salon was great so ended up having a few treatments, all the girls in there were lovely (sorry can only remember Helens name to say thanks). My hubby did pilates with Beth who was also great, in fact it would be impossible to name all the staff that are worth a mention. My only very minor criticism was that the evening entertainment in the hotel was shocking (not organised by Mark Warner!). All in all had a fantastic time and looking to book next years holiday through Mark Warner either back at Lakitira or one of the other Greek resorts.

Review by Katherine who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 14/7-28/7/13

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Tennis
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Beautiful location, short transfer, flights on time, a good start to any holiday. This was our Xth mark warner but the first to Kos. Would I have come here if someone had told me what it was really like??? Not a cat in hells.... I came with a teenage daughter, the legal age for drinking in Greece is 16, so basically if you look over 12 you' re in with a chance. The local town, Kardemena, is 18-30 paradise, not a Greek relic to be found, but sleezy bars and clubs abound. You could try and keep your child in the hotel, but with the majority heading out town each night it is a serious battle. The good side, safety in numbers, and the mark Warner staff,mysteriously invisible in the resort, apparently are there in all the clubs. The hotel is not exclusively mark Warner, in fact the mark Warner staff were almost invisible, none in the reception, bars or restaurants. Water sports, fitness excellent, and Pilates, bless you Beth, Pilates was fantastic. Did my daughter enjoy it, yes, did I enjoy it, no, will we return, most deffinately not, my blood pressure couldn't take it!

Review by Jill who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 14 July 2013

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

If you have multiple very young children (and we have 2.5 years and 9 months) this place is just not set up for them. We were oversold the "junior suite" for our family which was a 20' x 10' room with a third of it behind shutters that was supposed to constitute the boys' sleeping area and it just didn't work at all as when one woke up, the other woke up and we had no full night's sleep. Meal times also don't work as your kids have to eat from 5:15-6pm and with evening childcare not starting until 7:30pm (when most 1-2 year olds are already in bed) it meant my wife and I could never eat dinner together. The mark Warner reps were nice but no info given on anything available other than childcare so it just didn't work for us. I think if our kids were 6+ then this would probably be a good place but if you have little 'uns I don't think it works.

Review by Sean who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 7/7/13

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Tennis
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Great, great holiday with MW. Fab nannies, children all very happy. Would come again in flash!

Review by H Bonser who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 29/6/13

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Tennis
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

This was the second MW we have been to. We had a great holiday and the child care was great. We were however really disappointed with the accommodation, we travelled with our two children and had four single beds. I would expect a family resort to provide a double bed. The accommodation was very run down and badly needs to be refurbished. Overall it was a great resort but for the money you pay I would expect nicer accommodation.

Review by Melissa who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 22.06.2013

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Lovely accommodation in ground floor room in main hotel. Quiet and roomy with a terrace leading onto landscaped grounds. Pools were fantastic for kids and adults alike and the beach was small but fine. The spa exceeded expectations and Justine and Helen were fantastic. Transfers were very efficient and speedy, and proximity to flight path wasn't an issue. Two things let it down - the number of non MW guests who are permitted to use MW facilities (meaning limited availability of bikes and having to take aerobics classes with Russian school children), and the food - the breakfast buffet was good but evening meal choices were repetitive at best, overcooked at worst, and unless you got there early you often missed out on the edible stuff as dishes didnt seem to always be replenished. Also the dining room is vast and lacking atmosphere. The Greek Taverna probably offers the quality of food I was expecting (heck, it even served Greek food!!!!) but I resented having to pay extra to eat decent food when we had forked out for a half board holiday. Have travelled with MW before and enjoyed a more 'club' like atmosphere - this was definitely lacking at Lakitira where I'd estimate MW guests probably make up about 30% of the guests - so felt a lot more like a bog standard package holiday. If you can get a good deal, I would recommend it, but pack your own hummus as you're unlikely to find any there!

Review by J Greasley who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 15 June 2013

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Tennis
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Excellent flight times - arrived and unpacked to have an afternoon on the beach. This is a large resort that offers lots of super facilities. Suites have been recently decorated and are very comfortable. Waterfront had a great selection of watercraft to play in and the changeable winds made for some interesting and challenging sailing conditions. It was wonderful playing on the beachside tennis court (Court 11) with a sea breeze and stunning view. Vicky and Dane at the Diving Centre introduced us to diving in the pool and then arranged a sea diving trip to the sulphur fields - truly amazing. However you can still just put your swim goggles on and swim underwater on the family beach. In the late afternoon you will see a selection of fish to swim with. Did 3 mega Mountain Bike Rides. Thanks to Brad for encouraging me to the top of Yellow Brick Road - awesome views. Congratulation to poolside staff - pool, beach and gardens very clean. Several Great hiking trails from the hotel - one guest had discovered an owl and took people to catch a glimpse of it out hunting at night. Claire did a good range of workouts which she tailored to fit well with weather and individual guests. Breakfast in the Trattoria was relaxing -although hotel staff did seem inexperienced. Huge buffett choice for dinner but avoid peak times if a vibrant restaurant is not for you. Very good bus service into Kardamena only 1.80euros pp and taxi back 10 euros. Lakatira is a lovely hotel/resort -- could have easily done with another week - could still think of lots of other things to do - so will probably return in the future. Fantastic holiday that really was good value for money when I think of all the activities we did. Please note that smoking in outdoor areas and balconies was permitted in the Lakatira Resort.

Review by Hayley Purse who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 15.06.13

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

The first holiday we've had in a long while where we want to go back! Good to fly BA (crew were rather shocked to have so many children & babies onboard - aircraft unable to uplift water for return flight so no tea or coffee) Can't fault the hotel staff, they worked hard and were very cheerful. MW staff didn't pester anyone and were there if you needed them. Food was really good and tasty. Yes it was busy - don't know what they do in peak season. Kids hi tea was busy too - you need to arrive in good time if you need high chairs. Many adults helping themselves to large portions of food, so if you were late, there was a shortage. Kids club - can't fault it. Evening creche - godsend! Watersports - sorry for breaking the boat! Good to know there's an eye being kept on you. The hotel's evening entertainment was politely advertised and the entertainment team went around informing what was going on. Worth taking the bikes out to explore. Worth trying a trial dive in the pool. Thank you Mark Warner

Review by J Egan who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 08/06/13

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Overall a very good break which allowed us parents to relax and the kids to have a great time. Positives – BA flights from LHW, weather, spa, child care, food (though I think for the price lunch should be included). Negatives – hotel is a bit tired, MW staff were pretty invisible, crèche on our first night was total chaos and the staff were totally over run (lots of parents complaining), the main restaurant gets very very busy (and this wasn't even high season), need to invest in lots more highchairs and booster seats! Would we recommend the holiday? Yes. Would we come again? Probably, we will definitely try another Mark Warner holiday but may try a different resort next time.

Review by Zoe who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 01/06/2013

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Our 3rd visit. Hotel staff and facilities very good as before, and had a great break. But MW staff anonymous to us and to some others; after a sketchy introduction on the first night we had no further contact, which was in sharp contrast to previous visits when we had good contact with several MW folk throughout.Only just found out about the beach BBQ in time, and would like to have used it more than once had we realised how good it was.Still hope to come again.

Review by Al Trenary who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 1st June

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Tennis
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Finally! - flights sorted, BA in and out of Heathrow, good times, not middle of the night, they turned up and on time(ish)! Our 11th time with MW, 6th at Lakitira and we had an even greater time, thanks to Jess without whom I don't think our son Charlie would have done as much in kids club as he did, fantatsic for us, thanks Jess! Two blots on the landcape, the Saturday we arrived was half term week and the restaurant was very busy and very understaffed! Piles of plates with unfinished food, the core staff we see every year are brilliant, worked their socks off, but couldn't cope. We heard a couple of comments from 1st timers who were not impressed! To be fair it got a lot better very quickly with more staff drafted in, but this should really have been forseen! Blot 2 - the 2nd Saturday, transfer day, there was no evening child care apart from toddlers. There was no communication this would happen, we turned up to kids club @ 07:30pm with nobody there. We have never known there to be no childcare of an evening, It was a bit of a shock having Charlie eat with us in the Restaurant, well it would have been if Hannah hadn't said Charlie could sit and watch TV with the toddlers. Is this now corporate policy? The evening toddler club were also inundated, my wife said she has never seen so many children at the evening creche. But we love it here and hope to be back later in the summner, or if not, same time next year! If you haven't been on a MW holiday here, give it a go, you'll love it!

Review by David Richardson who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 25/05/2013

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Just returned from an excellent week at Lakitira, thanks to everyone from Mark Warner and the hotel for making us feel so welcome. Our accommodation in the Village was excellent, clearly newly refurbished, spacious and in a great location next to the pool, beach, playground and kids club. The resort had everything we wanted and the child care was second to none, special thanks to Charlie, Amanda and Amelia who were officially 'the best thing about the holiday' according to our kids 2 and 5. The evening child care is a revelation, the kids get to go to bed at the club, so they are ready are raring to go again in the morning, it worked a treat. Must also mention the diving, Vicky and Dane looked after us really well, despite us not diving for over 8 years, and arranged for a boat dive that was brilliant...the underwater sulphur bubbles are beautiful and have to be seen to be believed! We will almost certainly be coming back to Lakitira and will definitely be booking with Mark Warner again.

Review by Kim who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 01/06/13

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

This was my 1st holiday with MW. We booked this 2 weeks before we went. We wanted somewhere hot and relaxing with watersports. This resort ticked all the boxes and more. The MW staff at Kos airport, through to those in the resort and the watersports team were brilliant, customer service at its best, nothing was too much trouble, they were helpful, explained things fully and offered assistance as required. We had a room in the main hotel which was lovely and cleaned throughly every day, it overlooked the pretty gardens at the front of the property. We were on FB and the choice and quailty of food was excellent at all mealtimes. Our flights were with WOW, and were very good, the only point to be aware off is that the onboard service is expensive, but the flight attendants are very cheerful and helpful. We would/will come here again but not in peak season as we have no children. We will also recommend to family and friends. A great holiday that meet all our expectations and more. Well done MW staff.

Review by Roger Bailey who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 13.10.12

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

What a fanastic holiday we had. I would recommend this hotel to anyone as a perfect get away. the mark warner waterfront staff are great especially Josh and Sam very helpful. lots of food choice average bottle of wine is 16.00 euro's. would diffenlty be going back next year.

Review by sarah who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 13/10/12

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Tennis
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

This was our second visit to lakitira and I think it was better this year. The first year we stayed in the suites and this year a fab house in the village,very handy for kids club. The kids club staff are the best!! We have 3 kids,8,6,3 years all did full day kids clubs and loved it. Our middle child has down syndrome and he has had a 1:1 with a MW person when ever he was in club. The same person every day for the 2 weeks even when he went to film nights every night. I cannot fault them. Food excellent. Sports excellent from adult and child points of view. Would reccommend to anyone with kids!

Review by Natalie hodges who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 18 August 2012

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Excellent holiday, exceeded our expectations (never been on a similar holiday before). Travelled with an 8 month old and 3 year old, very easy as everything there - highchairs, travel cots, early tea for them, pureed foods, kitchen with steriliser, microwaves and sink to wash bottles. We opted for afternoon childcare which meant we were able to relax for a few hours on the lovely beach. Evening childcare worked well too. Food plentiful and of very high standard. Staff (local and MW) were all very friendly. Will definitely return again.

Review by tracy who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 08/09/12

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Great resort, great staff, great sailing conditions (wind got up to 26 knots). Children (age 12 and 15) had a great time in the kids' clubs. Flight out with Air Berlin (186 seats) delayed by hour and a half, but plane was comfortable and flight was fine. Weren't told that we would get a sandwich snack on the plane and so could have avoided buying sandwiches at Gatwick. Flight back with Small Planet was initially at 21:15, which suited us, but a few days before travelling this was put forward to 00:00, and this did not suit us. Plane was then delayed by half hour and, for some reason, took half an hour longer than the outbound flight. Plane was smaller (156 seats). Seats were small and cramped, and headrests were too low to support head properly when trying to sleep. Not impressed by cabin staff, either. I would echo the views of others - great resort but spoilt by the flight back. Might look at other tour operators next year. Come on Mark Warner - sort out the flights!!

Review by Tony Kendall who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 11/8/12

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Tennis
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

This was our first Mark Warner and it lived up to all my expectations. The flight times we booked were not great but with a week to go we were amended to Air Berlin - excellent flights and times were very good in both directions. I can't praise the hotel staff enough - both MW and local. The drinks bill for the week was not as scary as I thought it might be and snacks at lunchtime (if needed) were good quality and cheap. Large selection of food to choose from; breakfasts were the highlight with lovely fresh fruit as well as everything else you could think of. The fitness classes were fun; social tennis was well organised. The sun shone the whole time but there was plenty of shade. I hope to go back next year.

Review by Alison who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 28 July 2012

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Tennis
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

1st MW Holiday, and not the last I hope.....IF flight issue can be remedied?.......Apart from the change to flight schedule 3 days prior to return, and as other reviewers have commented on the "adhoc" flight arrangements - that was the only negative, but a big one at that. You don't need flying through the night when your original flight times were getting you home before 1am...as it was 7am home meant the whole family were exhausted from the journey home. To coin a phrase, "you get what you pay for"? But do you? You pay good money to enjoy your holiday with a company of Mark Warner's reputation, only to have it ruined by inevitable flight problems. It may only be a small piece of the jigsaw, but it can't be overlooked as it plays a significant part in what you recall of the holiday.... when you factor both inbound and outbound travel times amount to 9 hours in total, check in times (3 to 4 hours) + travelling to/from airport so it really does matter to have the start and end of your holiday go smoothly and to expectations, especially with children in tow. Inbound, you are only having to kill time at Kos airport for an hour, once checked in but should it be delayed - it would be carnage. Our kids aged 4 & 11 loved it and by morning of day 3 were asking "when are we coming back here Dad"...no pressure then. We would look at other destinations that leave Heathrow for sure. Resort is fabulous, never left it to go into Town, as there was no need, food was excellent with very wide choice - exceeded expectations of Buffet style dinner. Take more sun cream than you need as the resort shop is 24 Euro's (cheapest option) for a 300ml bottle of Kids Factor 50 Sunscreen. More than a little excessive? MW staff - all excellent. Hotel staff: Bar staff could do with a little staff training on making a G&T which doesn't contain flat Tonic, and in manners expected of front of house staff i.e. asking "can I help you" (followed by them continuing their staff chat for 5 minutes) before pouring the beer you are thirsty for. If the flight problems could be corrected and assured I would book again without hesitation, but as Mark Warner are sub contracting out flight operator I guess it will always be in the hands of the 3rd party/flight operator as to what transpires.

Review by scott who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 30/06/2012

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

This was our 3rd visit to Lakitira, and as always the hotel lived up to our expectations. The ground floor junior suites are perfect for young children as you get more inside space and there are grassed areas outside for the kids to have a good run around. The rooms are clean, comfortable and modern. The kids clubs both daytime and evening creche are fantastic. Great range of fitness activities. The beach staff were much more helpful this year, ensuring someone always got kit out for you, saving you to have to hoard it all across the very hot sand! Good choice of eating options although the food at the Taverna was very similar to the main restaurant but with a 12 euro supplement. Shame that Saturdays are the MW staffs day off..it meant that we had one full day of our holiday each week where we had no activities. The local town is a 10 minute (10euro) taxi ride away but is really not worth the effort. The only thing that always lets our holiday down is the appalling flight companies always used by MW. This year we had our flights changed by over 11 hours four days before departure and then a 12 hour delay when we got to Gatwick. During the 12 hours we were only given 1 meal and 1 drink. So perfect resort, awful awful flights.

Review by Rachel Laming who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 09/06/2012

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

We are just back from a week in lakitira. This was our second time to visit this resort. My only disappointments with the holiday were 1) the resort practically closes on the last day due to staff shortages! There is no childcare, no watersports activities, nothing is open! This was a six day holiday sold to us as a seven day holiday unfortunately. Secondly I was very disappointed with the childcare in minis this year. Last year it was surberb however I felt the girls this year there was a lack of energy and enthusiasm. There were a lot more tears from all the kids each morning. My daughter who is 4 was ok but her experience was nothing special this year.

Review by Fiona who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 30 June 2012

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Stayed at Helona Hotel which was truely excellent including the main restaurant buffet food. A few useful facts :- 1) Dress code requires long trousers in evening albeit that scruffy jeans appeard to be acceptable! (Only took shorts which they had no option but to accept.) 2) Watersports only available for six days out of seven due to staff shortage and this was despite being assured by Mark Warner before booking that this historic issue had been resolved. 3) Return flight is very late and Strategic Air flights are likely to be delayed (borrowed planes used for both outbound and return flights). Plus Kos airport cannot cope with delays. Nevertheless an excellent holiday so thank you Mark Warner, and would definitely go back.

Review by Nigel Pitt who travelled to Lakitira Beach Resort on 16.6.12 to 23.6.12

Accommodation
rating
Food
rating
Watersports
rating
Tennis
rating
Staff
rating
Overall Experience
rating
Would you Recommend
rating

Our first holiday abroad with our oldest daughter we had a great time here in a refurbished room. The childcare was excellent and allowed us to have a really relaxing holiday. We loved it.

Review by Giles Hilbert who travelled to Lakitira on June 2008

Click here to add Review
Close
s