0207 361 8880

Opening times:

monday-friday 09:00 - 19:00

saturday 09:00 - 17:00

sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Quick Help

Telphone

if you are experiencing any problems or have a question, you can contact our Help & Support team.

0207 361 8880
Live chat

You can talk to one of our customer service team live with our chat messenger.

Launch Live Chat
Get in touch

e-Newsletter Sign-Up




Please send me news about:

  • Summer Holidays
  • Ski Holidays

NB. We will never pass your details on to a 3rd party.

Check out our latest News, Reviews and Competitions. Let us know about your ski or summer holiday and give fellow travellers a few local tips and advice

Click here to add Review

Lakitira Beach Resort

5/11/2013 rating

Very enjoyable October half term holiday at Lakitira Beach Resort, Kos. Great weather always helps along with good hotel facilities and food, excellent Mark Warner and hotel staff and in particular the watersports team managed by Ben. We will be returning. Thanks, Andy

read more

Levante Beach Resort

30/10/2013 rating

Our third trip to Lavante. Last year with grandchildren and their parents was fantastic so we repeated the dose this year in June. When they went home we, the old folk, stayed on for an extra week. Another visit in October tells its own story. Brilliant facilities, super staff. Looking forward to another trip next year. Can't stay aray.

read more

Sea Garden Beach Resort

16/10/2013 rating

This was our fourth visit to Sea Garden, so we obviously love it! My husband makes great use of the watersports (out all day if the wind is right), and there are plenty of other things for me to do if I wanted (paddleboarding, kayaking, aquarobics), mainly I liked to swim out to the pontoon and sit and watch all the action out at sea. Food choices are excellent, and I am a very fussy vegetarian. All staff great, particularly the watersports team and the restaurant manager. Flights and transfers ran very smoothly. Can't wait until next year!

read more

Lemnos Beach Resort

8/10/2013 rating

We had a fantastic holiday. George is a very hands on interactive manager. He clearly cares about his job and has the respect of all the staff. The Mark Warner staff and the local staff were excellent. The chef and his team catered brilliantly for my special dietary requirements. All in all a great holiday the only problem was coming home!

read more

Lemnos Beach Resort

7/10/2013 rating

What a delight to return for our 8th Mark Warner holiday after an absence of 9 years and find ourselves in the best resort ever thanks to wonderful staff, beautiful surroundings, magical island, delicious food, crystal water, friendly fellow-holidayers! Special mentions for George manager, Aggelos, Angela, Maria at beach bar......and also to Captain George and lovely Lisa. We didn't even mind our 80 step climb to our room 5 or 6 times a day as it was one way of dealing with too much good food! As other reviewers have pointed out, I do think if you advertise free wifi as a room 'asset' then it should actually reach the rooms too. Also, maybe a splash of colour within the rather drab brown/beige colour schemes of the bedrooms would lift the look, such as a bright colour paint around the mirror or bed wall? (And I speak as an interior designer) It would be nice to have occasion to promote the delicious Lemnos white wine and local honey and cheese. Water-skiing is too expensive! Only small niggles against a massive amount of praise!

read more

Perdepera Beach Resort

2/10/2013 rating

Another great fun MW holiday. Well done Tory Reid /Tristan/ Debby & ALL the gang for making it memorable..We had the last 14 days of the season and all the staff were great -enthusiastic, efficient, helpful to the very end. Perdepera has a beautiful sandy beach in a great location ( you can walk for miles) - with established gardens and buildings - that fit perfectly into their setting with mountains behind. The rooms are spacious and clean- with a hair dryer ( not mentioned in brochure ) & plug in insect buzzer and quiet efficient aircon The bar and large dinning areas with reception around the pool provides a natural central focus for everybody to meet & mix. Restaurant & Bar staff including the Italians were great. The food was excellent and given we had 14 days of bkfsts, lunches & dinners we were spoiled for choice.The wine was quaffable. The only breakfast downer ( many times reviewed) was coffee & tea machine for breakfast which was horrible - I'm sure it will improve for next season.... Incidentally the rooms would benefit from at kettle, cups and tea/coffee for am/pm cupper in room or terrace. Having read all the wasp/ mozzie reviews we took repellent, antihistamine and citronella candles,but found wasp repellents and burning candles already in the dinning area that worked. The waterfront staff in the safe and enthusiastic hands of Amey, Tom , Tim worked their socks off keeping everyone afloat despite the days where the swell could have stopped any launching at all. The offered boat trip along the National Park -limestone mountain cliffs is a stunner and swim beaches are great - not to be missed. MW have retained that original style that works so well in 5 star Rhodes or here. As a "seasoned" MW guest can only tell you its worth every penny ....... Tks again!

read more

San Lucianu Beach Resort

1/10/2013 rating

Booked a break fairly last minute and got a good deal. Went for a standard room - one without air con, refurb or sea view - and regretted it so much that we decided to upgrade for 200 euros. Found the cheaper rooms to be gloomy and depressing. The nicer room coloured our whole stay - it was lovely to wake to the view and the rising sun. Some of the refurbed rooms are carpeted and some have tiled floors. If travelling in school holidays you might want to check the flooring of the room above! Cleaners were exceptionally good, whole thing spotless, bathroom excellent. Bed lovely, pillows not. Mountain biking: rather precarious it seemed. Few tales of accidents! I think MW should assign two members of staff per trip - one at front and one at back to scoop up the slow/injured. This isn't the most exciting bit of Corsica but the ride up to Poggio and Cervione gave spectacular coastal views and let you experience a little local flavour. Gardens: very pretty and this is by far the nicest spot on this piece of fairly featureless coastline. Sailing: lots of boats available and exceptionally jolly, active and helpful staff. Tennis: coach was great and I scored it as 3 because there were only three fairly average courts. Food: varied and plentiful. Drink: madly expensive. Staff: without exception they were absolutely fabulous. Communal areas: main criticism is nowhere to sit in evening. Downstairs bar dominated by harsh lighting and Sky sports. Not very atmospheric or cosy for an evening drink after dinner; beach bar was too cold in late September. Didn't really worry us as were happy to retire to our lovely room; had we been in the cheaper room it would have been more of an issue. Dining room: bit canteen like and even during evening meals the bright lights over the food stations were kept on. How about some candles?! Terrace: lovely for breakfast and for warmer evenings. We had a great week - thank you. And congrats to the hotel manager for running a tight ship.

read more

San Lucianu Beach Resort

1/10/2013 rating

Had a great week, overall. Being a veteran of many Mark Warner holidays, this was our first with kids. Having seen childcare on previous resorts we reckoned a MW would be a good bet and were not disappointed (more to the point, neither were the kids!). Childcare is superb, especially the evening drop-in so adults can leave the kiddies there and have their own dinner in peace! All facilities are good, we had a double room with sliding door between them which was great and had recently been refurbished - we did here that the non-refurbed ones were pretty poor though and there complaints about them. Swimming pool could do with heating during the cooler months as they were too cold for most. The staff are all lovely, very approachable, friendly and hard-working as we have always found on MW holidays. One big drawback is the price of drinks - 4.50 euro for a pint and minimum 16 euro for the cheapest (very average) bottle of wine is, frankly a rip-off. Wine used to be included with dinners so please bring that back MW! Your holidays are not the cheapest and I am sure you could afford a 3.60 euro bottle of local vino for each table at dinner! (which is what the local shop up the road charged for the same bottle you were asking 18 euro for).

read more

Perdepera Beach Resort

30/09/2013 rating

Just returned from a week at Perdepera - a Mark Warner resort we hadn't visited before. Thoroughly enjoyed our time there, especially being around the fantastic watersports team. It's rare for us to come away having gotten on first name terms with a team who also did everything they could to ensure we had a brilliant and safe time on the water. Food was faultless - enough of a choice to make sure we had an enjoyable meal at every sitting. The nightly social table idea was fantastic - we got to meet so many new people, not to mention the hosting staff, every night. The mountain bikes were kept in good order and Sammy Bikes did a great job of organising the trips with such an honest and down to earth attitude! Yes, as mentioned on here elsewhere, the beds were a tad hard and the tennis courts could do with a little attention but, other than that, we did not find anything to prompt a thumbs down. So, our special thanks to Amy, Tom, Tim, Jay, Ben, James, Slim, Bobby, Mikey and Fergie. But also to the rest of the Mark Warner team on resort who, without exception, greeted us with a smile and a chat at every turn. Hope to bump into some of you again next time...

read more

San Lucianu Beach Resort

26/09/2013 rating

This was the first ever package holiday we have been on always preferring to travel off the beaten tourist track. so when someone recommended Mark Warner we decide to give it a try. I have to say it far exceeded our expectations and would say it is certainly the best holiday we have been on with kids! Having a three year old and 18 mth old I was unsure how the kids club would go down but the Childcare team here deserve medals and were excellent. In fact our eldest wanted mez to come home with us!! Generally all the staff were excellent and nothing seemed too much trouble. The food was amazing and so much selxtion at every meal time. The film club at night for the kids and early tea time made our holiday as the relaxing dinner for two for us was a real plus! If I was asked to be critical I would say fix the gates around the pools and clean the outdoor dining floor! But honestly thank you we will defe recommend MW

read more
Click here to add Review
Close